Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Loras SingingGirls

Loras SingingGirls

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loras SingingGirls
"Always amazing to work with whether it is insuring a new teen driver, an online toy store or a horse trailer! They are responsive and answer all the strange questions with no issues!"
Profile photo of Courtney Seligmann

Courtney Seligmann

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Seligmann
"Amy Whitley has been so great to work with. We needed home owners insurance quickly for our new house. Amy was open, honest, and friendly, with an amazing sense of urgency. She was easy to get in touch with, answered all my questions, and was able to complete all my requests. I 100% recommend giving Amy a call for all your home and car insurance needs."
Profile photo of G

G

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G
"Amy is awesome! She Answered all of my questions and went through all of my options."
Profile photo of Munshi Chayen

Munshi Chayen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Munshi Chayen
"Amy has been very helpful and responsive. I am looking forward to being in more business through Amy."
Profile photo of Phani kumar B

Phani kumar B

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phani kumar B
"Amy and Maria at this office are super helpful. They are prompt and take care of consumers needs quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of laura Elgaard

laura Elgaard

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura Elgaard
"Great service, friendly and prompt."
Profile photo of Russell Dillard

Russell Dillard

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Dillard
"Nice people!"
Profile photo of Carol Vaughan

Carol Vaughan

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Vaughan
"Jill and her staff, are most knowledgeable, friendly, and very efficient in all the service they have provided me. I would recommend them whole heartedly. Carol Vaughan"
Profile photo of Nina

Nina

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina
"Always comprehensive, fast and accurate. Thank you"
Profile photo of Donna Patricia Aldridge

Donna Patricia Aldridge

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Patricia Aldridge
"Great support, fast response, very helpful and friendly, thank you."
Profile photo of Yingyin Song

Yingyin Song

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yingyin Song
"Good service! Very nice!"
Profile photo of kris young

kris young

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kris young
"Jill Gibson State Farm Insurance is a great place to work with. They always are helpful and answer all questions. I definitely recommend Jill Gibson for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Ellen Nash

Ellen Nash

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Nash
"I gave her a lot of updates to multiple policies at one time and she handled them timely, professionally and accurately. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Brian Rooney

Brian Rooney

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rooney
"We have our auto and home insurance policies managed by Jill Gibson's team. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, plus great low prices. I highly recommend Jill Gibson State Farm Insurance for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Connor Cook

Connor Cook

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Cook
"There really isn’t a way to describe how quick and seamless it was to switch from overpaying with Geico to the better coverage for less $ from State Farm. I’m honestly still in disbelief how quickly Katheryn helped me get all set up, she walked me through a bunch of different options and overall was just a pleasure to speak with. @Jill Gibson - I’m not sure how the bonus situation works here but if anyone deserves one, it’s Katheryn. Great staff deserve great recognition"
Profile photo of Carter Wade

Carter Wade

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Wade
"I have been very pleased with my customer service experience with Jill Gibson’s team and her! It’s great to know when I need help or have a question they’re able to assist me right away. Great team!"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"Amy was super helpful and quick when setting up coverage."
Profile photo of Clamarys Miles

Clamarys Miles

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clamarys Miles
"Amy and Maria were great! Super helpful and patient."
Profile photo of John Qumsieh

John Qumsieh

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Qumsieh
"I always enjoy working with State Farm. Very knowledgeable, patient staff. I definitely would recommend switching to State Farm. I have been a customer of theirs for 10+ years. They have an amazing staff and experience"
Profile photo of Jennifer Snell

Jennifer Snell

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Snell
"Working with Jill Gibson and her group has been a pleasure! Very knowledgeable, responsive and easy!"
Profile photo of Scott Varju

Scott Varju

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Varju
"I have been with a few different Insurance agencies over the years but in all situations either you are signing up or filing a claim , Jill and the Ladies up front just treat you like family every time you go in or call there. They have really taken customer service to the next level, not because they have to but because they care about you as a person and look out for your best interest. So no matter if you need life, auto, or home Insurance Jill Gibson State Farm of Apex Is and should be the place you call or go into to get your insurance no matter what it is.."
Profile photo of Alise Grysen

Alise Grysen

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alise Grysen
"Moving to Cary, NC and the Jill Gibson State Farm office made our insurance transition extremely easy. The staff was extremely nice, knowledgeable and supportive."
Profile photo of Steve Wright

Steve Wright

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wright
"Amy was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was also very responsive as I had a tight deadline to obtain my documents for home closing."
Profile photo of Zulice Pardi Juarez

Zulice Pardi Juarez

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zulice Pardi Juarez
"I had the oppotunity to talk to Jill and Katheryn They are great. Staff is friendly and professional. Also I met with Katheryn and she answered all my questions and guide me throught my auto police and life insurance. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Allen Tam

Allen Tam

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Tam
"I always get excellent customer service with Jill and her team. Recently had to add another vehicle to my policy and Amy promptly helped me get my car added to the policy and I got all the paperwork I needed without hassle. Thank you Amy! Highly recommended agency for sure"